phone-icon 020 7404 4022 Bespoke Engagement Rings LondonBook an appointment

Name (required)

Phone

Email (required)

Appointment date

Time


Menu
  • Testimonial Facebook

  • review rating 5  Absolutely fabulous from design to delivery…!! I can't speak highly enough of Lewis, the service he provides and his exquisite workmanship. Following a surprise proposal from my now husband to-be we were on the lookout for two special rings, both different in style but ideally from the same place. I came across Lewis on Instagram and was instantly draw towards the idea of having bespoke rings made, ones that would have their own journey from a quick sketch on a piece of paper... , to detailed computer generated images all the way to the excitement of seeing them for the very first time. At every stage I can honestly say Lewis was there to expertly guide us through some of the decisions with regards to materials and design, making sure we ended up with something that was eye catching, practical to wear every day, original and within our budget. Not being overly knowledgeable when it comes to diamond selection, having someone like Lewis there to guide you was very reassuring and at all times we felt like we were in safe hands. We were both over the moon with the end results and six weeks on I still have people commenting on how stunning and unique my eternity band is. If you're looking for something special and you're reading this, there is no need to look any further! Lewis is your guy!!! Thank you for looking after us Lewis. Best wishes Rob & Robert

    thumb Robert Myers
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  Danielle and I are extremely happy with the service we received. Danielle was very particular on what time of diamond she was looking for and Lewis found the exact one she wanted! Lewis made us a bespoke ring and we couldn't be happier with the results. We would highly recommend!

    thumb Jason Pollock
    2/16/2018

    review rating 5  Lewis is wonderful to work with. He listened to everything I wanted and then proceeded to go above and beyond expectations. Highly recommend Lewis for all your jewelry needs! He does more than just diamonds!

    thumb Kate Pearson-Halyburton
    7/24/2018
  • review rating 5  When my brother told me he wanted to propose to his girlfriend we walked all over London looking at overpriced, generic-looking rings. Then we met with Lewis. He was exceptionally professional with absolutely no hard-sell; he listened to our questions and answered without making us feel silly (hopefully you’ll only do this once!) and his advice was sensible and measured. What’s more, Lewis was enthusiastic about the proposal and made the process exciting while under-cutting t... he High Street price by half. My brother chose a slightly unusual cut of diamond and Lewis made an absolutely beautiful and original ring, then helped us relay it between my brothers until it reached my (now) sister-in-law in New Zealand. I can’t praise Lewis highly enough for his professionalism, approachability and skill as a designer and manufacturer. So naturally, when my baby brother told me he wanted to get engaged, who did I call? Thanks Lewis!

    thumb Andrew McDonnell
    12/24/2017

    review rating 5  Great service from a great jeweller, Lewis is very pleasant and gave us exactly what we asked for and at a great price. The eternity ring was a surprise Birthday present for my wife. When the deal was done he said rather wait for the ring he would bring it to us in the restaurant we had booked around the corner. Great quality diamonds and white gold and a very happy wife. Thank you Lewis.

    thumb Lee Baker
    11/28/2017

    review rating 5  I cannot recommended Lewis enough. He is a true professional and has transformed my engagement ring in to something even more special than it originally was. He made the whole thing so easy and was an absolutely pleasure to deal with. If you have a ring you need adjusting, improving or even need a bespoke ring for that special lady in your life, Lewis is the man to see.

    thumb Faye Cox
    11/15/2017
  • review rating 5  Picture the scene.....a romantic proposal in Capri with a stunning engagement ring, designed by the man of my dreams......my gorgeous fiancé. On high recommendation, my fiancé met with Lewis who shared his expertise & vast knowledge on diamonds & designs. My fiancé chose me the clearest diamond I've ever seen.....& Lewis perfectly made it into the beautiful ring my fiancé designed. My fiancé said what an interesting experience the process was & that Lewis was a great guy. Thank you Lewis .... I've got a stunning bespoke ring & a gorgeous fiancé who tells me he's already chosen the wedding ring to complement it. So see you soon! Chloe

    thumb Chloe Pearce
    11/03/2017

    review rating 5  Lewis reset my engagement ring for me and I love it. Excellent quick service. Thank you Lewis

    thumb Sarah Stanton
    6/17/2018

    review rating 5  I got married last Saturday and Lewis made me the most beautiful wedding ring. 18 carat gold with 35 diamonds! And it was a surprise, I thought I was getting a plain gold band (which was also lovely). He also re-sized my engagement ring so the pair sit together perfectly. I can't stop looking at them, thank you so much Lewis, you are brilliant at what you do and it's clear that you love it. I will recommend you to any friends getting married or anyone who just wants a beautiful ring! Camille x

    thumb Camille Jade Ucan
    9/06/2017
  • review rating 5  Lewis Malka is a dear friend of my family and made the most beautiful engagement ring of my dreams. He was extremely receptive to the input my fiance gave him and designed the ring to perfection. Not only are the diamonds of the best quality, but the ring itself is designed with such precision. While I never doubted the incredible quality of his work, it feels even more special to finally be wearing one of his pieces on my own finger. Thank you Lewis!!!

    thumb Casey Fromm
    8/28/2017
  • review rating 5  Upon deciding I wanted to create something bespoke for my now fiance, I knew the process wouldn't be easy. Straight away after meeting Lewis, I felt he was the right person to help design and create the ring I wanted. Although I didn't exactly know what I wanted, he was knowledgeable and listened to my ideas to help me get to something we could sketch out . Plus he seemed genuinely as excited to create something different as I was! We discussed initial requirements and over a few more conversations, we landed on a design. The process was smooth and when needed, Lewis was always easy to get hold of and extremely responsive to both texts and calls. Even when my fiance wanted some small changes to the ring, Lewis managed the whole situation perfectly and was very patient. The result is now the perfect ring for my fiance, keeping almost all the concepts which had meaning behind the design , but in a style which is even more fitting with my fiance's tastes. If thinking of creating something bespoke and a different design, then I would definitely recommend Lewis. Thanks so much for the amazing quality and for making the whole process stress free!

    thumb Tim Leung
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  My journey towards finding the best engagement ring began with walking in a bemused state down Hatton Garden. I realised at this point I needed to do some homework. This path of discovery enabled me to sort the good from the bad and eventually find the best... which turned out to be Mr Lewis Malka. There's no hard sell here but a person that has a genuine passion for the process of crafting a beautiful ring and finding you the perfect diamond. Reputation, personality, knowledge, and service is what you'll get with Lewis! He delivered the goods on time and the ring looked amazing! I highly recommend Lewis if you need the best engagement ring!

    thumb Paul Douglas
    7/24/2018

    review rating 5  Had an amazing experience with Lewis. His work is top notch and his eye for detail is impeccable. On top of that, he is a genuinely warm and friendly person. Within a few minutes you feel like you’re chatting with an old friend. Even though I came in without making an appointment, Lewis kindly made time to see me, and went through all the options, giving great advice along the way, but never pushing anything or rushing the decision. The work itself was done exactly within the timeframe we agreed upon and the result was stunning. Thank you Lewis!

    thumb Stanislav Shcherbakov
    7/19/2018
  • review rating 5  This might be a bit biased, but my dad really does make the nicest jewellery. Especially engagement rings. I've seen so many happy women wearing my dads creations, that I can't wait to get married!! Also he doesn't only make engagement rings. He's made some nice earrings and necklaces for my sister and me. PLUS, he's a great dad. You won't be disappointed. Tell him I sent you 🙂

    thumb Jessica Malka
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  One very happy customer. Lewis was amazing. He responded immediately, delivered exactly what we wanted and had it ready that week. Choosing diamonds/jewellery can be stressful, however he made the whole process a pleasure. We love the the jewellery and would definitely recommend Lewis again. He is the only person I'd visit in Hatton Garden. Thanks Lewis! 💎

    thumb Emilia Powell
    7/06/2018

Sign up to my newsletter and get a free teaser of my book

Lewis Malka

Specialist Engagement rings made in Hatton Garden, London

Customize

Customize

Header Style Horizontal Vertical